Modernisation of the Wi-Fi infrastructure of Coca-Cola HBC Russia and Multon JSC

Problem

Coca-Cola HBC Russia has implemented a number of optimization and digitalization projects aimed at the development of business and production and increase of the company's efficiency.

STEP LOGIC's Objectives

  • Comprehensive modernisation of the Wi-Fi network infrastructure involving Cisco solutions throughout various production and storage facilities and offices of Coca-Cola HBC Russia and the Multon JSC juice subsidiary across Russia.

  • Increase of Wi-Fi coverage at storage and production facilities.

  • Improvement of reliability of the wireless infrastructure responsible for the functioning of company's key business systems and services.

Features

  • Installation, physical equipment replacement and radio reconnaissance of the resulting coverage area at the storage facilities of five Coca-Cola HBC Russia and JSC Multon factories, located in Moscow, Moscow Oblast, St. Petersburg and Rostov Oblast. 

  • Designing Wi-Fi network and extending its coverage at the customer’s production facilities in Moscow and Rostov-on-Don.

  • Designing a wireless network for the biggest customer's office premises in Moscow, Moscow Oblast, St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Krasnoyarsk, Nizhny Novgorod, Novosibirsk, Rostov Oblast, Samara, Vladivostok.

Модернизация Wi-Fi-инфраструктуры Coca-Cola HBC Россия и АО «Мултон»

Проблематика

В рамках стратегии развития бизнеса Coca-Cola HBC Россия реализовала ряд проектов по оптимизации и диджитализации бизнес- и производственных процессов, которые способствуют всестороннему развитию и повышению эффективности деятельности компании.

Задачи СТЭП ЛОДЖИК

  • Комплексная модернизация Wi-Fi-инфраструктуры на базе решений Cisco, которая охватила территориально-распределенные производственные, складские объекты и офисы Coca-Cola HBC Россия и сокового подразделения АО «Мултон» по всей России. 

  • Увеличение зоны покрытия Wi-Fi на складских и производственных площадках.

  • Повышение надежности беспроводной инфраструктуры, обеспечивающей функционирование ключевых бизнес-систем и сервисов компании.

Особенности

  • Монтаж, физическая замена оборудования, радиоразведка полученной зоны покрытия на складских площадках пяти заводов Coca-Cola HBC Россия и АО «Мултон», расположенных в Москве, Московской области, Санкт-Петербурге и Ростовской области.

  • Проектирование и увеличение зоны покрытия сети Wi-Fi на производственных объектах заказчика в Москве и Ростове-на-Дону.

  • Проектирование беспроводной сети для наиболее крупных офисных помещений заказчика в Москве, Московской области, Санкт-Петербурге, Екатеринбурге, Красноярске, Нижнем Новгороде, Новосибирске, Ростовской области, Самаре, Владивостоке.