History

1992

The company started its business by supplying computer hardware and providing service support.

The staff of the company was made up of only 15 people, including its founders. These people were truly inspired, and it is mainly due to their contribution that Step Logic has become the large and successful company it is today.

1993 – 1995

Step Logic introduced Russia to the world-renowned company ASUS, becoming its first and for some time only distributor in our country.

In 1993, the company moved to an office in Bolshoy Matrossky Pereulok.

Another serious step: Step Logic designed and implemented its first network solution, - the construction of local networks for the COMSTAR-United Telesystems company.

Meanwhile Step kept on growing and in 1995 it moved to an office located in Komsomolsky Prospekt near Frunzenskaya subway station.

1996 – 1997

Step Logic was officially registered on June 5, 1996. The leaders of the company are Yuri Kantarovskiy (Copmany President), Alexander Martynov (Vice President of Technical Affairs), Yevgeny Yuditskiy (Vice President of Commercial Affairs), Andrei Kudryavtsev (Director General).

In 1996 Step Logic concluded a contract for service support of the IT infrastructure of the Government of the Russian Federation. It was the first fibre-optic network in a public administration organization, and it included more than 1,500 workstations, 30 powerful servers and various telecommunications equipment. This is how the company earned a good reputation in the public sector.

In 1997, Step Logic became the largest supplier and integrator of the 3Com company in Russia. In the same year, the company began to collaborate with Cisco Systems, which largely determined its further success.

2002 – 2004

Step Logic developed a major project on the creation of a city-wide telecommunications network in Dubna, a town in the Moscow District with more than 60,000 inhabitants.

In 2002, Step Logic celebrated his 10th anniversary. The company was congratulated by over 200 of its business partners.

In 2003, Step Logic became the first company in Eastern Europe to receive a prestigious international award from Cisco Systems: "Global Customer Satisfaction - Premier Partner of the Year".

On the 1st of October 2003, the Step Logic service center began working in a 24-hour mode.

2005 – 2006

The company's office moved to Polkovaya Street, to a new spacious office. Now the company occupies four floors.

Step Logic won the tender for the construction of a new generation multiservice network for Tattelecom OJSC.

Another important development in 2005 was the work with Svyazinvest OJSC and the beginning of the introduction of OSS in its macro-regional branch, the North West Telecom Company (NWT).

2006 was the year when the company began its active cooperation with VimpelCom OJSC and started a project on the construction of a federal transportation network. The network covers the Moscow District, the North-West, the Central, the Ural, the Southern (including the North Caucasus) and the Volga Regions.

2007 – 2009

Step Logic made partner with as many as six world-famous manufacturers: Microsoft, Sun Microsystems, American Power Conversion, Avaya, Nortel Networks and VMware. Also in 2007, our company proved its competence and highly professional level in the area of information security by satisfying all the requirements and obtaining Cisco Master Security status. Step Logic became the first partner in EMEA (Europe, Middle East and Africa) to receive this specialization.

On August 08, 2007, the company registered its Kazan branch. On 28 March 2008, a subsidiary in Yerevan (Armenia) was opened. This has strengthened the position of Step Logic in the market of network and system integration of the CIS.

In 2008, Step Logic announced the completion of the large-scale project of building the first phase of a high-speed data transmission network based on 4G technology for Skartel LLC (Yota brand). In addition, the company was granted the status of the silver partner of Symantec and won a tender for the construction of the National Transport Network for GNC-Alfa, an Armenian operator .

2010 – 2011

The company's regional development continues: In April 2010, a subsidiary opened in Almaty (Kazakhstan).

The most striking event of the year was the 2010 Winter Olympics (in Vancouver). Step Logic built the technological infrastructure of the Sochi-2014 Russian Home project, the only official platform of the Russian delegation at the Vancouver Olympics. Sochi-2014 Russian Home was the largest Russian mission throughout the history of the Olympic Games.

In 2011, the project of the extension of the pipeline network of the Caspian Pipeline Consortium in the territory of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Kazakhstan was launched, becoming one of the most complicated, extensive and complex projects in the company's history. The first stage is now close to completion.

2012

In 2012, Step Logic started its integration with the Systematica Group of Companies OJSC (SGC). SGC is one of the leading Russian IT holdings and provides a full range of information technology services. A part of the National Computer Corporation (NCC), SGC is No. 1 in the Russian IT market. GCS was founded in 2007 and combines the following companies: Systematica Consulting, Landata, RST-Invent, Sciener, Systematica, Step Logic, TOPS Consulting, TopS Business Integrator, Ensys Technology, Lanmax, Head Point. The core activities of the group are IT consulting, system integration and project distribution.

As a result of the merger, Step Logic gained access to the practices and competencies of the companies of the group, including those in sectors which previously were non-core for the company, and SGC received a strong IT integrator with extensive experience in the telecommunications market. Combining technological competencies and sharing client bases of the two companies has had a synergy effect: Step Logic managed to increase the efficiency of its resource units and to offer its customers a more comprehensive range of IT services.

The merging process was completed in January 2015.

2013

One of the most fabulous moments of 2013 was the XXVII World Summer Universiade, which took place in Kazan from July, 6 to July, 17. Step Logic made a significant contribution to the safety at the Summer Games sports facilities:

  • The creation of a systemic project of the use of information and telecommunication technologies in the preparation and holding of the XXVII World Summer Universiade-2013 in Kazan;
  • The design of video surveillance systems at 58 sports and infrastructure facilities of the Universiade.
  • Installation of the designed systems at the sites;
  • The introduction of smart video analysis system on 1000 streams;
  • Support service for video surveillance systems in 24/7 mode

2014

The specialists of Step Logic implemented a number of major projects for VimpelCom: a 100G network was deployed and upgraded, and a project on the replacement of outdated equipment of Cisco Systems at VimpelCom IP network was performed in 134 cities and towns of Russia.

In the DSS area, one of the key projects of the year was the delivery of hardware and software for SAP as a part of the development of data processing center in Russia. This project became possible due to the successful long-term cooperation between Step Logic and Dimension Data.

Two crucial projects were launched in the Systematica Group of Companies: the design and the establishment of the data processing center for the NTV telecenter, as well as the implementation of the set of works on the establishment of the National Defence Center of the Russian Federation for the RF Ministry of Defense.

The largest and the most successful project of the year, from the commercial point of view, was the conclusion of the general agreement with Sberbank of Russia JSC for the supply of equipment and services to Cisco Systems.

2015

The year began with moving to Comcity, a new business center. Step Logic was the first company of the Group to move to the new premises on January 26. Since May 2015, all the Moscow divisions of Systematica Group of Companies and NNC have been working together in a new modern office. Comcity also houses the offices of other large IT companies.

In the spring of 2015, Step Logic was awarded the Cisco Architectural Excellence Enterprise Networks Partner of the year in the EMEAR region at the annual Cisco Partner Summit in Montreal, Canada. The main criteria for winner selection were the innovative methods of Cisco equipment integration, successful integrated networking solutions and strategic business development programs that are target-oriented and striving for new formats.

2016

Step Logic participated in the project of the development of Moscow Migration Center (MMC), the largest one in Russia. As a part of the project, Step Logic provided the design and the architecture of all the necessary systems in MMC buildings: integrated engineering infrastructure, telecommunications infrastructure, uninterrupted power supply systems, specialized software. The new, state-of-the-art MMC was highly appreciated by Sergei Sobyanin, the mayor of Moscow.

At the end of 2015, Step Logic was recognized as the best Cisco service partner in the growing markets of Europe, the Middle East and Africa.

In May 2016, the Kazan branch of Step Logic demonstrated some innovative systems for efficient urban management (unified automated "City Communications Registration System" and the integrated platform of "Situational Video Monitoring System") at the meeting of the Executive Office of the global organization United Cities and Local Governments (UCLG), attended by more than 200 participants from 97 cities.

In June 2016, Step Logic was audited in order to confirm the Cisco Gold Certified Partner and Master Security Specialization status. Since 2004, Step Logic has regularly confirmed the status of the Cisco Systems Gold partner. Cisco Master Security is one of the most complicated and the least common specializations: at the moment, only two companies in Russia have it.

История компании СТЭП ЛОДЖИК

1992 год

Свой путь компания начала с поставки и сервисной поддержки компьютерного оборудования.

Штат компании состоял всего из 15 человек, включая ее основателей. Эти люди были настоящими вдохновителями, и, в первую очередь, благодаря им СТЭП ЛОДЖИК сегодня – крупная успешная компания.

1993 - 1995 годы

СТЭП ЛОДЖИК познакомил Россию с всемирно известной компанией ASUS, став ее первым и на тот момент единственным дистрибутором в нашей стране.

В 1993 году компания переехала в офис в Большом Матросском переулке.

Еще один серьезный шаг вперед: СТЭП ЛОДЖИК спроектировал и реализовал свое первое сетевое решение — построение локальных сетей в компании «КОМСТАР — Объединенные ТелеСистемы».

СТЭП растет и в 1995 году переезжает в офис, расположенный на Комсомольском проспекте возле станции метро «Фрунзенская».

1996 - 1997 годы

В 1996 году, 5 июня, была официально зарегистрирована компания СТЭП ЛОДЖИК. У «штурвала» — Юрий Кантаровский (президент), Александр Мартынов (вице-президент по техническим вопросам), Евгений Юдицкий (вице-президент по коммерческим вопросам), Андрей Кудрявцев (генеральный директор).

Следующий важный шаг для компании (1996 год) — заключение контракта на сервисную поддержку ИТ-инфраструктуры Дома Правительства Российской Федерации. Это первая оптоволоконная сеть в органах государственной власти, состоящая из более, чем 1500 рабочих мест, 30 мощных (по тем временам) серверов и различного телекоммуникационного оборудования. Так компании удалось положительно зарекомендовать себя в государственном секторе.

В 1997 году СТЭП ЛОДЖИК стал самым крупным поставщиком и интегратором компании 3Com в России. В этом же году компания начала сотрудничество с Cisco Systems, которое во многом определило дальнейший успех.

2002 - 2004 годы

СТЭП ЛОДЖИК развивает крупный проект по построению телекоммуникационной сети городского масштаба в подмосковной Дубне (население более 60 тысяч человек).

В 2002 году СТЭП ЛОДЖИК отметил свой 10-летний юбилей. Компанию поздравили более 200 деловых партнеров.

В 2003 году СТЭП ЛОДЖИК стал первой в Восточной Европе компанией, получившей престижную международную награду Cisco Systems: "Global Customer Satisfaction - Premier Partner of the Year".

1 октября 2003 года сервисный центр СТЭП ЛОДЖИК начал работать круглосуточно.

2005 - 2006 годы

Офис компании переехал на Полковую улицу в новый просторный офис. Теперь компания занимает 4 этажа.

СТЭП ЛОДЖИК выиграл тендер на построение мультисервисной сети нового поколения для ОАО «Таттелеком».

Еще одним важным событием 2005 года стало сотрудничество с ОАО «Связьинвест» и начало внедрения OSS в его макрорегиональном филиале — компании «Северо-Западный Телеком» (СЗТ).

2006 год ознаменован началом активного сотрудничества с ОАО «ВымпелКом» и стартом проекта по построению федеральной транспортной сети. География сети включает Московский регион, Северо-Западный, Центральный, Уральский, Южный (включая Северный Кавказ) и Приволжский регионы.

2007 - 2009 годы

СТЭП ЛОДЖИК получил поддержку сразу шести всемирно известных производителей: Microsoft, Sun Microsystems, American Power Conversion, Avaya, Nortel Networks и VMware. Также в 2007 году наша компания подтвердила свою компетентность и высокий профессиональный уровень в области защиты информации, выполнив все требования для соответствия статусу Cisco Master Security. СТЭП ЛОДЖИК стал первым партнером в регионе EMEA (объединяет страны Европы, Ближнего Востока и Африки), получившим данную специализацию.

08 августа 2007 года официально зарегистрирован филиал «Казанский». 28 марта 2008 года была открыта дочерняя компания в Ереване (Армения). Это укрепило позиции СТЭП ЛОДЖИК на рынке сетевой и системной интеграции стран СНГ.

В 2008 году СТЭП ЛОДЖИК объявил о завершении масштабного проекта по построению первой очереди сети высокоскоростной передачи данных на базе технологии 4G для ООО «Скартел» (торговая марка Yota). Кроме того, компания получила статус серебряного партнера Symantec и выиграла тендер на построение Национальной Транспортной Сети для армянского оператора GNC - Alfa.

2010 - 2011 год

Региональное развитие продолжается: в апреле 2010 открывается дочерняя компания в городе Алма-Ата (Казахстан).

Самым ярким событием года стали Зимние Олимпийские игры — 2010 (в Ванкувере). СТЭП ЛОДЖИК построил технологическую инфраструктуру проекта «Сочи-2014 Русский дом», ставшего единственной официальной площадкой российской делегации на Олимпиаде в Ванкувере. «Сочи-2014 Русский дом» стал самым крупным представительством России за всю историю Олимпийских игр.

В 2011 году стартовал проект расширения сети трубопровода “Каспийского трубопроводного консорциума” на территории Российской Федерации и Республики Казахстан - один из самых сложных, масштабных и комплексных проектов в истории компании. Сейчас первый этап близок к завершению.

2012 год

В 2012 году начался процесс вхождения СТЭП ЛОДЖИК в ОАО "Группа компаний Систематика" (ГКС). ГКС – один из ведущих российских ИТ-холдингов, предоставляющий полный спектр услуг в области информационных технологий. В составе Национальной Компьютерной Корпорации (NCC) ГКС является компанией N1 на российском ИТ рынке. Группа была образована в 2007 году и объединяет компании «Систематика Консалтинг», Landata, «РСТ-Инвент», «Сайнер», «Систематика», «СТЭП ЛОДЖИК», TOPS Consulting, TopS BI, Энсис Технологии, Lanmax, HeadPoint. Основными направлениями деятельности группы являются ИТ-консалтинг, системная интеграция и проектная дистрибуция.

В результате слияния СТЭП ЛОДЖИК получил доступ к практикам и компетенциям компаний холдинга, в том числе в отраслях, ранее не являвшихся ключевыми для компании, а ГКС – сильного интегратора в области ИТ-инфраструктуры c большим опытом работы на телекоммуникационном рынке. Объединение технологических компетенций и совместное использование клиентских баз обеих компаний дало синергию: СТЭП ЛОДЖИК получил возможность повысить эффективность ресурсных подразделений, а также предложить заказчикам более полный спектр ИТ-услуг.

Полностью процесс слияния завершился в январе 2015 года.

2013 год

Одним из самых ярких моментов 2013 года стала XXVII Всемирная летняя Универсиада, которая проходила в Казани с 6 по 17 июля. Компания СТЭП ЛОДЖИК внесла значительный вклад в обеспечение безопасности на спортивных объектах летних Игр:

  • Создание системного проекта использования информационных и телекоммуникационных технологий при подготовке и проведении ХХVII Всемирной летней Универсиады 2013 в Казани;
  • Проектирование систем видеонаблюдения на 58 спортивных и инфраструктурных объектах Универсиады
  • Инсталляция спроектированных систем на объектах;
  • Внедрение системы интеллектуального видеоанализа (видеоаналитики) на 1000 видеопотоков;
  • Сервисная поддержку системы видеонаблюдения в режиме 24/7

2014 год

В этом году специалистами СТЭП ЛОДЖИК был реализован ряд крупных проектов для компании ВымпелКом: развернута и модернизирована сеть 100G, стартовал проект по замене устаревшего оборудования Сisco Systems на IP-сети ВымпелКом в 134 городах России.

В области СХД одним из ключевых проектов года стала поставка аппаратных средств и программного обеспечения для компании SAP в рамках создания ЦОД на территории России. Данный проект стал возможен благодаря успешному многолетнему сотрудничеству СТЭП ЛОДЖИК и Dimension Data.

Началась реализация двух знаковых проектов в рамках Группы компаний «Систематика»: проектирование и создание ЦОД для телекомпании НТВ, а также проведение комплекса работ по созданию Национального центра управления обороной Российской Федерации для Министерства Обороны РФ.

Самым большим и успешным проектом года с коммерческой точки зрения стало заключение генерального соглашения с ОАО «Сбербанк России» на поставку оборудования и сервиса компании Cisco Systems.

2015 год

Год начался с переезда в новый бизнес-центр Комсити. СТЭП ЛОДЖИК стал первой компанией Группы, отметившей новоселье 26 января. С мая 2015 ГК Систематика и НКК в полном составе своих московских подразделений работают вместе в новом современном офисе. В Комсити находятся офисы и других крупных ИТ компаний.

Весной 2015 года СТЭП ЛОДЖИК получил награду Cisco Architectural Excellence Enterprise Networks Partner of the Year в регионе EMEAR на ежегодном Саммите партнеров Cisco (Cisco Partner Summit) в канадском Монреале. Основные критерии оценки лауреатов – инновационные методы интеграции оборудования Cisco, успешные комплексные сетевые решения и стратегические программы развития бизнеса, нацеленные на результат и новые форматы продаж.

2016 год

СТЭП ЛОДЖИК принял участие в проекте по созданию самого крупного в России Московского Миграционного Центра (ММЦ). В рамках проекта СТЭП ЛОДЖИК обеспечил проектирование и построение всех необходимых систем в зданиях ММЦ: комплексной инженерной инфраструктуры, телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры, систем бесперебойного электроснабжения, специализированного программного обеспечения. Новый современный ММЦ высоко оценил Мэр Москвы Сергей Собянин.

По результатам 2015 года СТЭП ЛОДЖИК признан лучшим сервис-партнёром Cisco среди растущих рынков стран Европы, Ближнего Востока и Африки.

В мае 2016 казанский филиал СТЭП ЛОДЖИК продемонстрировал инновационные системы для эффективного управления городом (единой автоматизированной «Системы учета городских коммуникаций» и интеграционной платформы «Системы ситуационного видео мониторинга») на встрече исполнительного бюро Всемирной организации «Объединенные города и местные власти», в которой приняли участие более 200 представителей из 97 городов.

В июне 2016 СТЭП ЛОДЖИК прошел аудит на подтверждение статусов Cisco Gold Certified Partner и Master Security Specialization. C 2004 года СТЭП ЛОДЖИК регулярно подтверждает статус золотого партнера Cisco Systems. Специализация Cisco Master Security является одной из самых сложных и редких, к настоящему времени всего две компании в России обладают данной специализацией.